the return.

Hello! Remember me??

That may be a bit dramatic, but an update on what is happening with this blog is long overdue! When I looked back to check the date of my last post it shocked me yet sadly felt about right at the same time. I honestly hate that I had to abandon my blog for six (!!) months because I absolutely loved working on it and I felt like I had really gotten into the groove with blogging. I was proud of seven. I still am. I just wish that I could have continued posting regularly.

I’m not going to go into all the details of it but I had to stop blogging, along with literally just about everything else, due to health reasons. I am unfortunately still not back to good health yet but for the past couple of months seven has been on my mind more and more. It’s gotten to the point where I feel ready to return to blogging in some form. I wish I felt able to get back to posting every week but I know that just isn’t realistic right now. Hopefully, it won’t be long before I can return to the blogging schedule that I used to have though.

In the meantime, I have been updating my Pinterest so do check it out to see what has been inspiring me lately. As for seven, with the Met Gala being held in New York tonight there will definitely be my round up of the best dressed up later this week. I cannot say for sure when the next post after that will be, but I am hopeful there won’t be another long break.

My Pinterest

Get prepped for the 2017 Met Gala by checking out my picks for best dressed last year here.

N.

Leave a Reply

